Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 29 MAY 2025

BENCH NO-2

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE		
	<u>ASES_SERI.</u> 01 TO 03	
		SERIAL 04 TO 39
SERIAL		- URGENT MATTER
SERIAL	05 TO 11	- REPLY
SERIAL	12	- COVERED MATTER
SERIAL	13 TO 39	- HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY5OGQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi_ MDU3OTY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2		Passcode: 557wY3o6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 303 of 2025	Lal Chand	Union of India and others	Gaurav Singh Bhatti	0	A
2	OA 307 of 2025	Smt Kusum	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	A
3	OA 308 of 2025	Bikram Singh Taur	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	A
4	OA 235 of 2025	Kamaldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1765 of 2020	Gurmeet Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
6	MA 667 of 2023 and OA 622 of 2023	Pargat Singh and others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
7	OA 665 of 2023	Darshan Lal Oberoi	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	N
8	OA 740 of 2023	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Amrita Nagpal for R- 5 to 7	A
9	OA 1360 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Raj Kumar Sayal, CGC	A
10	OA 1424 of 2024	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Vicky	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
11	OA 1436 of 2024	Sukhchain Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	JS Lalli, DSGI for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
12	MA 584 of 2025 and OA 807 of 2021	Brij Mohan Pandey	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
13	MA 769 of 2024 and TA 973 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 4786 of 2002)	Brig Surinder Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	MP Goswami	Gurpreet Singh	A
14	OA 1950 of 2022	Ex MWO Lekh Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	DR Sharma	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	AF
15	OA 03 of 2023	Dharamvir	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
16	OA 215 of 2023	Surender Parkash	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	AF
17	OA 234 of 2023	Ex WO Mahabir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF
18	OA 324 of 2023	Ex CHME Ritu Raj Deshmukh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	MK Sharma, CGC	N
19	OA 393 of 2023	Sarwan Singh	Union of India and others	Paramjit Singh	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
20	OA 620 of 2023	Dharam Vir Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	KC Sahu, Sr PC	A
21	MA 729 of 2023 and OA 676 of 2023	Kuldeep Singh and others	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
22	OA 680 of 2023	Smt Savita Devi	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
23	OA 798 of 2023	Smt Swaranjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
24	OA 853 of 2023	Colonel Ajesh Kumar, SM	Union of India and Another	In person	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
25	OA 896 of 2023	Buta Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	A
26	OA 919 of 2023	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rachna Rudra, CGC	A
27	OA 965 of 2023	Ashok Kumar Shukla	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
28	OA 1073 of 2023	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Malhar Singh Dhami	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1128 of 2023	Mantali Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
30	OA 1266 of 2023	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	Megha Sharma	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
31	OA 1303 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
32	OA 1436 of 2023	Jagmal Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta,	A
33	MA 1714 of 2023 and OA 1451 of 2023	Sultan Mohamed	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
34	OA 1457 of 2023	Rup Chand	Union of India and others	Dev Raj	AS Thakur, Sr PC	A
35	OA 1886 of 2023	Lt Col Felix J Gregory	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
36	OA 1932 of 2023	Smt Soni Kaur	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
37	OA 371 of 2024	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Capt Manjit Singh (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
38	OA 683 of 2024	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
39	OA 1430 of 2024	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Manjeet Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A

Section officer 27-May-25